Shithole

My mom and dad were fighting again. They fought over money. I mean, they can afford my college expenses and daily needs but not with the house expenses and payment of debts. I said I want to work and they said I don’t need to. But a few hours later, they’re exchanging mean words right in front of me. I can’t understand my dad anymore. He used to smile a lot and was really nice to my mom. Well, he doesn’t hit her but he tells her stuff. I can’t remember when their last happy conversation was. I can’t remember when mine was too. Life is unfair. It was said that life is a wheel but seems like the wheel is broken since we’re stuck on the same road for a long time already. I want those happy conversations again. I want those fun sundays. I want my dad back. I want my family back. 

Leave a Reply

